fbpx

Staff

CREATE GREAT

YOUR TEAM OF SUBJECT MATTER EXPERTS.

Staff 172

Rick Baker

PRESIDENT & CEO

616.771.0322
rick@grandrapids.org

Staff 174

Kate Wezeman

VICE PRESIDENT, FINANCE & OPERATIONS

616.771.0350
kate@grandrapids.org

Staff 215

Omar Cuevas

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & MARKETING

616.771.0357
omar@grandrapids.org

Staff 175

Dante Villarreal

VICE PRESIDENT, BUSINESS & TALENT DEVELOPMENT
Staff 206

Andy Johnston

VICE PRESIDENT, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

616.771.0335
andy@grandrapids.org 

STAFF

Staff 212

Yadira Garza-Malone

MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

616.771.0301

yadira@grandrapids.org

Staff 181

Nate Phillips

MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

616.771.0578

nate@grandrapids.org

Staff 185

Travis Richardson

MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

616.771.0334

travis@grandrapids.org

Staff 217

Amanda Hentsch

MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

616.771.0340

amanda@grandrapids.org

Staff 207

Maddie Finn

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & EVENTS

616.771.0337

maddie@grandrapids.org

Staff 208

Chantell LaForest

EVENTS & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Staff 196

Josh Lunger

SR. DIRECTOR OF GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

616.771.0336

josh@grandrapids.org

Staff 211

Alexa Kramer

DIRECTOR OF GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

616.771.0311

alexa@grandrapids.org

Advocacy & Government Affairs 1

Katie Doyen

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS MANAGER

616.771.0338

katie@grandrapids.org

Staff 195

Rich App

RETAIL, RETENTION AND ATTRACTION SPECIALIST
Staff 187

Ken James

DIRECTOR OF INCLUSION

616.771.0320

ken@grandrapids.org

Staff 190

Emily Smith

INCLUSION PROGRAM MANAGER

616.771.0331

emily@grandrapids.org

Staff 214

Mel Trombley

DIRECTOR OF LEADERSHIP PROGRAMS

616.771.0317

mel@grandrapids.org

Staff 189

Monica Mendez

TALENT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

616.771.0315

monica@grandrapids.org

Staff 192

Mark Allen

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS SERVICES

616.771.0348

mark@grandrapids.org

Staff 191

Megan Steenwyk

BUSINESS SERVICES MANAGER

616.771.0310

megan@grandrapids.org

Staff 198

Jessie Stek

EXECUTIVE & FACILITIES COORDINATOR

616.771.0323

jessie@grandrapids.org

Staff 213

Kessia Graves

CONCIERGE

616.771.0300

kessia@grandrapids.org

FAMILY BUSINESS ALLIANCE

Staff 210

Robin Burns

DIRECTOR

616.771.0577

robin@fbagr.org

Staff 216

Melissa Miller

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

616.771.0574

melissa@fbagr.org

Staff 204

Haley Braun

MARKETING COORDINATOR

616.771.0575

haley@fbagr.org

SILENT OBSERVER

Staff 202

Chris Cameron

DIRECTOR

OPPORTUNITY RESOURCE FUND

Staff 203

Tyler Petersen

SMALL BUSINESS LENDER
Staff 205

Vanessa Remo

SINGLE FAMILY LOAN OFFICER