Staff

Executive Team

Staff 138

Rick Baker
President & CEO
616.771.0322
bakerr@grandrapids.org

Staff 137

Omar Cuevas
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
616.771.0357
omarc@grandrapids.org

Staff 129

Kate Wezeman
Vice President of Finance & Operations
616.771.0350
wezemank@grandrapids.org

Staff 146

Dante Villarreal
Vice President of Business & Talent Development
616.771.0314
dantev@grandrapids.org

Staff 145

Andy Johnston
Vice President of Government & Corporate Affairs
616.771.0335
johnstona@grandrapids.org


Staff

Staff 131

Laura Traxler
Director of Membership
616.771.0303
laurat@grandrapids.org

Staff 144

Zachary Snyder
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0319
snyderz@grandrapids.org

Staff 143

Yadira Garza-Malone
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0301
garzay@grandrapids.org

Staff 115

Abigail Bruins
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0578
bruinsa@grandrapids.org

Staff 135

Mel Trombley
Director of Leadership Programs
616.771.0317
trombleym@grandrapids.org

Staff 130

Kenneth James
Director of Inclusion
616.771.0320
jamesk@grandrapids.org

Staff 136

Mia Jankowiak
Director of Marketing & Events
616.771.0339
jankowiakm@grandrapids.org

Staff 132

Maddie Werley
Communications Specialist
616.771.0337
werleym@grandrapids.org

Staff 118

Anna Young
Digital Content Specialist
616.771.0338
younga@grandrapids.org

Staff 122

Chantell LaForest
Events Project Manager
616.771.0341
laforestc@grandrapids.org

Staff 140

Travis Richardson
Senior Events Project Manager
616.771.0334
richardsont@grandrapids.org

Staff 139

Tori Mock
Membership Experience Manager
616.771.0300
mockt@grandrapids.org

Staff 134

Mark Allen
Director of Business Services
616.771.0348
allenm@grandrapids.org

Staff 120

Brooke Corbin
Business Programs Manager
616.771.0342
corbinb@grandrapids.org

Staff 128

Josh Lunger
Senior Director of Government Affairs
616.771.0336
lungerj@grandrapids.org

Staff 116

Alexa Kramer
Director of Government Affairs
616.771.0311
kramera@grandrapids.org

Staff 141

Trista Bernheisel
Accountant Assistant
616.771.0351
bernheiselt@grandrapids.org

Staff 127

Jessie Stek
Executive Assistant
616.771.0323
stekj@grandrapids.org


Family Business Alliance

Staff 125

Diana Schad
Director
616.771.0577
diana@fbagr.org

Staff 133

Marci Levering
Assistant Director
616.771.0574
marci@fbagr.org

Staff 126

Haley Braun
Marketing Coordinator
616.771.0575
haley@fbagr.org


Silent Observer

Staff 123

Chris Cameron
Program Director
616.771.0307
cameronc@grandrapids.org


Opportunity Resource Fund

Staff 142

Tyler Petersen
Small Business Lender
tpetersen@oppfund.org