fbpx

Staff

Executive Team

Staff 138

Rick Baker
President & CEO
616.771.0322
rick@grandrapids.org

Staff 167

Omar Cuevas
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
616.771.0357
omar@grandrapids.org

Staff 129

Kate Wezeman
Vice President of Finance & Operations
616.771.0350
kate@grandrapids.org

Staff 146

Dante Villarreal
Vice President of Business & Talent Development
616.771.0314
dante@grandrapids.org

Staff 145

Andy Johnston
Vice President of Government & Corporate Affairs
616.771.0335
andy@grandrapids.org


Staff

Staff 166

Laura Traxler
Director of Membership
616.771.0303
laura@grandrapids.org

Staff 144

Zachary Snyder
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0319
zach@grandrapids.org

Staff 143

Yadira Garza-Malone
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0301
yadira@grandrapids.org

Staff 157

Amanda Hentsch
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0340
amanda@grandrapids.org

Staff 158

Nate Phillips
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0578
nate@grandrapids.org

Staff 135

Mel Trombley
Director of Leadership Programs
616.771.0317
mel@grandrapids.org

Staff 130

Kenneth James
Director of Inclusion
616.771.0320
ken@grandrapids.org

Staff 151

Megan Steenwyk
Talent Development Program Coordinator
616.771.0310
megan@grandrapids.org

Staff 136

Mia Jankowiak
Director of Marketing & Events

*Media Inquiries
616.771.0339
mia@grandrapids.org

Staff 132

Maddie Werley
Communications Specialist
616.771.0337
maddie@grandrapids.org

Staff 140

Travis Richardson
Senior Events Project Manager
616.771.0334
travis@grandrapids.org

Staff 159

Chantell LaForest
Events Project Manager
616.771.0341
chantell@grandrapids.org

Staff 134

Mark Allen
Director of Business Services
616.771.0348
mark@grandrapids.org

Staff 162

Richard App
Retail, Retention and Attraction Specialist
616.771.0105
richard@grandrapids.org

Staff 128

Josh Lunger
Senior Director of Government Affairs
616.771.0336
josh@grandrapids.org

Staff 149

Alexa Kramer
Director of Government Affairs
616.771.0311
alexa@grandrapids.org

Staff 127

Jessie Stek
Executive and Facilities Coordinator
616.771.0323
jessie@grandrapids.org

Staff 168

Kessia Graves
Concierge
616.771.0300
kessia@grandrapids.org

 

 


Family Business Alliance

Staff 125

Diana Schad
Director
616.771.0577
diana@fbagr.org

Staff 155

Melissa Miller
Membership Coordinator
616.771.0574
melissa@fbagr.org

Staff 126

Haley Braun
Marketing Coordinator
616.771.0575
haley@fbagr.org


Silent Observer

Staff 123

Chris Cameron
Program Director
616.771.0307
cameronc@grandrapids.org


Opportunity Resource Fund

Staff 142

Tyler Petersen
Small Business Lender
tpetersen@oppfund.org

Staff 154

Venessa Remo
Single Family Loan Officer
vremo@oppfund.org