Staff

Executive Team

  Staff 60

Rick Baker
President & CEO
616.771.0322
bakerr@grandrapids.org

Staff 63

Omar Cuevas
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
616.771.0357
omarc@grandrapids.org

Kate Wezeman
Vice President of Finance & Operations
616.771.0350
wezemank@grandrapids.org

Staff 62

Dante Villarreal
Vice President of Business & Talent Development
616.771.0314
dantev@grandrapids.org

Staff 64

Andy Johnston
Vice President of Government & Corporate Affairs
616.771.0335
johnstona@grandrapids.org


Staff

Staff 65

Laura Traxler
Director of Membership
616.771.0303
laurat@grandrapids.org

Staff 67

Zachary Snyder
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0319
snyderz@grandrapids.org

Staff 68

Yadira Garza-Malone
Membership Engagement Manager
616.771.0301
garzay@grandrapids.org

Staff 69

Mel Trombley
Director of Leadership Programs
616.771.0317
trombleym@grandrapids.org

Staff 41

Kenneth James
Director of Inclusion
616.771.0320
jamesk@grandrapids.org

Ashlie Johnson
Talent Development Program Coordinator
616.771.0310
johnsona@grandrapids.org

Staff 66

Mia Jankowiak
Director of Marketing & Events
616.771.0339
jankowiakm@grandrapids.org

Staff 70

Anna Young
Digital Content Specialist
616.771.0338
younga@grandrapids.org

Staff 59

Maddie Werley
Communications Specialist
616.771.0337
werleym@grandrapids.org

Chantell LaForest
Events Project Manager
616.771.0341
laforestc@grandrapids.org

Staff 71

Travis Richardson
Events Project Manager
616.771.0334
richardsont@grandrapids.org

Staff 77

Mark Allen
Director of Business Services
616.771.0348
allenm@grandrapids.org

Staff 72

Brooke Corbin
Business Programs Manager
616.771.0342
corbinb@grandrapids.org

Josh Lunger
Director of Government Affairs
616.771.0336
lungerj@grandrapids.org

Staff 73

Alexa Kramer
Public Policy Coordinator
616.771.0311
kramera@grandrapids.org

Staff 74

Trista Bernheisel
Accountant Assistant
616.771.0351
bernheiselt@grandrapids.org

Staff 75

Jessie Stek
Executive Assistant
616.771.0323
stekj@grandrapids.org

Staff 57

Tori Mock
Membership Experience Manager
616.771.0300
mockt@grandrapids.org


Family Business Alliance

Staff 54

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Schad
Director
616.771.0577
diana@fbagr.org

Marci Levering
Assistant Director
616.771.0574
marci@fbagr.org

Catherine Fell
Events Coordinator
616.771.0358
catherine@fbagr.org

Staff 46

Haley Braun
Marketing Assistant
616.771.0575
haley@fbagr.org


Silent Observer

Chris Cameron
Program Director
616.771.0307
cameronc@grandrapids.org