Online Business Directory
Section Header

The Chamber Team

Executive

Rick Baker
President & CEO
(616) 771-0322
bakerr@grandrapids.org
Lea DeMaagd
Executive Assistant to the President
(616) 771-0323
demaagdl@grandrapids.org

Finance and Operations


Carol White
Chief Financial Officer 
(616) 771-0350
whitec@grandrapids.org

Janet Behrens
Senior Staff Accountant
(616) 771-0351
behrensj@grandrapids.org
Terry Davidson
IT Systems Administrator
(616) 771-0313
davidsont@grandrapids.org

Joni Johnson
Database Coordinator
(616) 771-0340
johnsonj@grandrapids.org
Ashlie Jones
Office Manager
(616) 771-0300

Jonesa@grandrapids.org

Marketing and Communications

Latricia Trice
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
(616) 771-0332
tricel@grandrapids.org
AliciaMarie AliciaMarie Belchak
Communications Specialist
(616) 771-0338

belchaka@grandrapids.org

Karen Thelen

Karen Thelen
Graphic Design Specialist
(616) 771-0339

thelenk@grandrapids.org

Membership Programs and Events

Janet Wyllie
Vice President, Business Growth Initiatives
(616) 771-0331
wylliej@grandrapids.org

Mercedes Cowper

Mercedes Cowper
Programs & Events Coordinator
(616) 771-0341

cowperm@grandrapids.org

Noelle Frost

Noelle Frost
Programs & Events Coordinator
(616) 771-0344

frostn@grandrapids.org

Inclusion & Community Leadership


Sonya Hughes
Vice President, Diversity & Community Initiatives
(616) 771-0321
hughess@grandrapids.org

Kim McLaughlin

Kim McLaughlin
Director, Inclusion & Community Leadership
(616) 771-0317

mclaughlink@grandrapids.org

Hannah Nequist

Hannah Nequist
Community Leadership Program Coordinator
(616) 771-0334

nequisth@grandrapids.org

Ciciley Moore

Ciciley Moore
Inclusion Program Coordinator
(616) 771-0320

moorec@grandrapids.org

Government Affairs


Andy Johnston
Vice President, Government & Corporate Affairs
(616) 771-0335
johnstona@grandrapids.org

Josh Lunger
Public Policy Coordinator
(616) 771-0336

lungerj@grandrapids.org

Allie Bush

Allie Bush
Public Policy Coordinator
(616) 771-0311

busha@grandrapids.org

Membership Development

Mark Allen
Senior Director, Membership Development
(616) 771-0348
allenm@grandrapids.org

Diane Cisler

Diane Flaherty-Cisler
Sponsorship & Advertising Account Manager
(616) 771-0357

cislerd@grandrapids.org

Wes Trimpe
Membership Development Representative
(616) 771-0342
trimpew@grandrapids.org

Janet Hentges

Janet Hentges
Membership Development Coordinator
(616) 771-0315

hentgesj@grandrapids.org

Family Business Alliance

Ellie Frey
Director
(616) 331-6827

Ellie_Frey@gvsu.edu

Silent Observer

Christine Cameron
Director
(616) 771-0307

cameronc@grandrapids.org

"In my experience in working with the Grand Rapids Chamber of Commerce, I have yet to meet an employee of the chamber that was not personable, professional and extremely good at their job. I have enjoyed all of my experiences that have been facilitated by our Chamber."

Brett Blythe, Program Center Manager
Northwood University

|  Mindscape